HOME

Friday, December 30, 2011

Wednesday, December 28, 2011

Friday, December 23, 2011

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Leopard Cosmetic Bag

Compact cosmetic bag with leopard print detailing and cute fuzzy ears, available at urban outfitters.





Friday, December 16, 2011

My World Ring and Bracelet

Designer Delfina Delettrez My World Ring and Bracelet are hand-painted and sculpted with striking colors, curved shape, and the ring opens at its hemisphere.

 Photos: opening ceremony

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

7 Deadly Sins Necklace

7 Deadly Sins Necklace by Kenneth Courtney for Ju$t Another Rich Kid.











Photos: gnr8

 

Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Hello Kitty Cover Model For Elle Taiwan

Elle Taiwan celebrating their 20th anniversary with Hello Kitty as the cover model, Cute!










Photos/Video: Elle Taiwan

Monday, December 12, 2011

Multi-Dial Watch

This vintage-inspired leather watch features croc-effect straps, a large multi-dial face sitting in an engraved metal case and a metal buckle fastening.




Sunday, December 11, 2011

Dinu Bodiciu Accessories

Add drama to any oufit, wear as a mask or hat, available in red or nude with satin border by Dinu Bodiciu.






Friday, December 9, 2011

Sunday, November 27, 2011

Monday, November 21, 2011

Thursday, November 17, 2011

Colorblock Roller Skates

Cute retro colorblock roller skates by Keith, available at fred flare, $189.00




Photos: fred flare

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Sleep Mask

Flight 001 sleep mask, available in three styles at urban outfitters.






Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Obscure Couture Winter Accessories

Obscure Couture- the perfect winter accessories with style and attitude featuring a studded glabella hood or a pearl glabella hood, both available at Young British Designers.